It is currently Thu Dec 13, 2018 5:00 pm


Shaltari Warsuits

Stuck on a rules interpretation, get it answered here!
  • Author
  • Message
Offline

GISteve

  • Posts: 180
  • Joined: Thu Nov 01, 2012 5:47 pm

Shaltari Warsuits

PostTue Jan 30, 2018 1:02 pm

does the Warsuits rule work in CQB? (i.e. no more than 1dp per base regardless of casualties)
Offline

Lorn

Hawk Talon

  • Posts: 2445
  • Joined: Thu Nov 01, 2012 12:48 pm

Re: Shaltari Warsuits

PostTue Jan 30, 2018 2:20 pm

No it does not.

German space magic for PHR would you like to know more?
http://www.hawkforum.co.uk/viewtopic.php?f=24&t=7017

German space magic for all and this time it is in Space!
viewtopic.php?f=36&t=10506
Offline

GISteve

  • Posts: 180
  • Joined: Thu Nov 01, 2012 5:47 pm

Re: Shaltari Warsuits

PostWed Jan 31, 2018 12:27 pm

Thank you. Seems we got it wrong on the night :roll:

Return to Rules Queries

Who is online

Users browsing this forum: No registered users and 4 guests