It is currently Sat Mar 24, 2018 2:21 am

Resistance transports

Stuck on a rules interpretation, get it answered here!
  • Author
  • Message


  • Posts: 39
  • Joined: Wed May 04, 2016 1:53 pm
  • Location: Central Florida, USA

Resistance transports

PostMon Feb 26, 2018 3:47 am

Can the NT4 transport Battle Buses? No transport is listed but there is a picture of two riding in a NT1.

Can MT90s ride in hovercraft and how many per craft? Again, no tranport listed.

Thanks in advance.


Hawk Talon

  • Posts: 2354
  • Joined: Thu Nov 01, 2012 12:48 pm

Re: Resistance transports

PostMon Feb 26, 2018 8:51 am

First off in DZC you find whether or not a unit can be transported with the unit not the transport. In case of Transports within transports (usually Infantry) look at the non-transport unit. Exceptions exist.

Secondly do as all a favour and use both the designation and the nickname. ;)

To answer your question:

No to both, if we look at the relevant infantry choices they can ride in battle busses and Jacksons but the former can only be transported in Krakens (NT-1) and the latter in Lifthawks.

German space magic for PHR would you like to know more?

German space magic for all and this time it is in Space!

Return to Rules Queries

Who is online

Users browsing this forum: No registered users and 2 guests