It is currently Sat Aug 18, 2018 6:44 pm


Resistance transports

Stuck on a rules interpretation, get it answered here!
  • Author
  • Message
Offline

BwanaJoe

  • Posts: 41
  • Joined: Wed May 04, 2016 1:53 pm
  • Location: Central Florida, USA

Resistance transports

PostMon Feb 26, 2018 3:47 am

Can the NT4 transport Battle Buses? No transport is listed but there is a picture of two riding in a NT1.

Can MT90s ride in hovercraft and how many per craft? Again, no tranport listed.

Thanks in advance.
Offline

Lorn

Hawk Talon

  • Posts: 2434
  • Joined: Thu Nov 01, 2012 12:48 pm

Re: Resistance transports

PostMon Feb 26, 2018 8:51 am

First off in DZC you find whether or not a unit can be transported with the unit not the transport. In case of Transports within transports (usually Infantry) look at the non-transport unit. Exceptions exist.

Secondly do as all a favour and use both the designation and the nickname. ;)

To answer your question:

No to both, if we look at the relevant infantry choices they can ride in battle busses and Jacksons but the former can only be transported in Krakens (NT-1) and the latter in Lifthawks.

German space magic for PHR would you like to know more?
http://www.hawkforum.co.uk/viewtopic.php?f=24&t=7017

German space magic for all and this time it is in Space!
viewtopic.php?f=36&t=10506

Return to Rules Queries

Who is online

Users browsing this forum: No registered users and 3 guests

cron