It is currently Wed Oct 17, 2018 8:32 am


Barrage questions

Stuck on a rules interpretation, get it answered here!
  • Author
  • Message
Offline
User avatar

snolb

Hawk Talon

  • Posts: 1331
  • Joined: Thu Nov 01, 2012 10:19 pm
  • Location: Växjö, Sweden

Re: Barrage questions

PostSat Aug 13, 2016 10:37 am

Oh! I have missed that the red markings are for devastor... :oops: Sorry!
Official the worst player in Sweden!

Dedicated DzC Swedish Facebook group!

https://www.facebook.com/groups/702576909788030/
Offline

DarkNite

  • Posts: 49
  • Joined: Tue Nov 19, 2013 5:41 am
  • Location: Phoenix, Az. USA

Re: Barrage questions

PostMon Aug 15, 2016 5:26 am

From the barrage weapons say and I quote “shot marked in red game devastated to all may double there devastator value if they already have one. (And this is the big one) Note that you may use a smaller template at shorter range to achieve this if desired.” So, if I have a barrage weapon if I move one step down from the maximum short range I get devastator 2. So the question I was asking is if I do that could I double the demolisher value too. I was just asking, I think the answer is no. But if that was the case it would put 4 Thor on the same level as 4 Mehmed.
Now for the longbows that question was just something off the top of my head, more like a what if.
Previous

Return to Rules Queries

Who is online

Users browsing this forum: No registered users and 3 guests