It is currently Fri Sep 21, 2018 4:43 pm


Dreamsnare bonus when materializing

Stuck on a rules interpretation, get it answered here!
  • Author
  • Message
Offline

turno_uk

Hawk Talon

  • Posts: 87
  • Joined: Tue Jan 15, 2013 8:49 am

Dreamsnare bonus when materializing

PostTue May 10, 2016 1:07 pm

So last night I took my Dreamsnare to battlefield for the first time and loved the boost it provided.

Now the question I have (that I can't find an answer for from searching the forum) is can the Dreamsnare provide a bonus as soon as it materializes from a gate?

I can't see a rule to say it can't, and it's not a weapon...thinking of tactics for future games.
My Blog: http://turnoswargamingblog.blogspot.co.uk/

2016 games
DZC: P:14 W:4 L:8 D:2

Invasion 2016: 43/50
Offline
User avatar

snolb

Hawk Talon

  • Posts: 1331
  • Joined: Thu Nov 01, 2012 10:19 pm
  • Location: Växjö, Sweden

Re: Dreamsnare bonus when materializing

PostTue May 10, 2016 2:23 pm

So long it is on the table it provides the boost, so yes it works directly after it disembark.
Official the worst player in Sweden!

Dedicated DzC Swedish Facebook group!

https://www.facebook.com/groups/702576909788030/
Offline

Stompzilla

  • Posts: 1076
  • Joined: Tue Sep 30, 2014 2:34 pm
  • Location: Manchester, UK

Re: Dreamsnare bonus when materializing

PostTue May 10, 2016 2:38 pm

That's one of the best things about the Dreamsnare. 8-)
Offline

turno_uk

Hawk Talon

  • Posts: 87
  • Joined: Tue Jan 15, 2013 8:49 am

Re: Dreamsnare bonus when materializing

PostTue May 10, 2016 2:51 pm

thought as much...awesome.

thanks
My Blog: http://turnoswargamingblog.blogspot.co.uk/

2016 games
DZC: P:14 W:4 L:8 D:2

Invasion 2016: 43/50

Return to Rules Queries

Who is online

Users browsing this forum: No registered users and 1 guest