It is currently Mon Jul 23, 2018 4:14 am


Corruptor and multiple battlegroups

Stuck on a rules interpretation, get it answered here!
  • Author
  • Message
Offline
User avatar

Bengt

  • Posts: 249
  • Joined: Tue Sep 08, 2015 1:05 pm
  • Location: Ronneby, Sweden

Corruptor and multiple battlegroups

PostMon Jun 13, 2016 7:08 am

The Razorworm Pod special rules says that all razorworms in the building form a single squad. But when are you supposed to activate them if they originally came from different battlegroups?

If they are only ment to be a single squad for the purpose of rolling for objectives a wording change would be in order.
Offline

Lorn

Hawk Talon

  • Posts: 2430
  • Joined: Thu Nov 01, 2012 12:48 pm

Re: Corruptor and multiple battlegroups

PostMon Jun 13, 2016 8:08 am

A good solution would be to count them to the same BG as the first Base. Easy on the bookkeeping front. But yeah I played them yesterday and this would have come up (were it not for the CQB which rendered it moot) and it got a bit confusing who is in which BG.

German space magic for PHR would you like to know more?
http://www.hawkforum.co.uk/viewtopic.php?f=24&t=7017

German space magic for all and this time it is in Space!
viewtopic.php?f=36&t=10506

Return to Rules Queries

Who is online

Users browsing this forum: No registered users and 2 guests