It is currently Sat Jul 22, 2017 6:52 am


Direct Deployment?

Stuck on a rules interpretation, get it answered here!
  • Author
  • Message
Offline

j. r. logan

  • Posts: 194
  • Joined: Sat Nov 10, 2012 12:45 am
  • Location: Indianapolis IN.

Direct Deployment?

PostMon Mar 06, 2017 12:58 am

I have some ? about first turn and direct deployment.

Is there a roll of to see who deploy unit first that may direct deploy?

Is there still an initiative roll to start the game after deployment?

Skimmer only get +2 bonus after they have activated with the battle group and moved?

Is there any other basic that I am missing with direct deploy?

Thanks.
Adepticon 2015 7th/12
Adepticon 2016 2500pts 7th/12
Adepticon 2016 1500pts 9th/20
Gen Con 2016 5th/25
Offline

Akdakkar

Hawk Talon

  • Posts: 122
  • Joined: Wed Jul 20, 2016 10:17 pm

Re: Direct Deployment?

PostMon Mar 06, 2017 6:29 am

Long history short:

- Yes
- Yes
- Yes
- Aircrafts and units embarked on Aircrafts enter from readiness on first turn as usual.

Return to Rules Queries

Who is online

Users browsing this forum: No registered users and 2 guests