It is currently Sat Mar 24, 2018 1:54 am

Searching for Objectives

Stuck on a rules interpretation, get it answered here!
  • Author
  • Message


  • Posts: 10
  • Joined: Fri Mar 03, 2017 6:50 pm

Searching for Objectives

PostTue Mar 07, 2017 7:29 pm

Im sorry if this is covered elsewhere. My question is straight forward.

If I have a squad consisting of 3 bases of infantry, when i search I still roll only 1 d6, correct?

If the building is occupied by 2 squads of 3 bases I will roll 2 d6?
User avatar


Hawk Talon

  • Posts: 1331
  • Joined: Thu Nov 01, 2012 10:19 pm
  • Location: Växjö, Sweden

Re: Searching for Objectives

PostTue Mar 07, 2017 9:20 pm

It's one d6 per squad. so yes, only one d6 even with three bases in one squad.
Official the worst player in Sweden!

Dedicated DzC Swedish Facebook group!
User avatar

J.D. Welch

Hawk Talon

  • Posts: 5215
  • Joined: Thu May 22, 2014 7:16 am
  • Location: Gilbert, AZ, USA

Re: Searching for Objectives

PostSun Mar 12, 2017 8:00 am

And, yes, you roll once for each squad, during that squad's activation.
I love my job (well, I love having a job), but a bad day of gaming beats a good day of work every time!

Return to Rules Queries

Who is online

Users browsing this forum: No registered users and 4 guests