It is currently Tue Jul 25, 2017 12:41 am


Searching for Objectives

Stuck on a rules interpretation, get it answered here!
  • Author
  • Message
Offline

Rick

  • Posts: 10
  • Joined: Fri Mar 03, 2017 6:50 pm

Searching for Objectives

PostTue Mar 07, 2017 7:29 pm

Im sorry if this is covered elsewhere. My question is straight forward.

If I have a squad consisting of 3 bases of infantry, when i search I still roll only 1 d6, correct?

If the building is occupied by 2 squads of 3 bases I will roll 2 d6?
Offline
User avatar

snolb

Hawk Talon

  • Posts: 1326
  • Joined: Thu Nov 01, 2012 10:19 pm
  • Location: Växjö, Sweden

Re: Searching for Objectives

PostTue Mar 07, 2017 9:20 pm

It's one d6 per squad. so yes, only one d6 even with three bases in one squad.
Official the worst player in Sweden!

Dedicated DzC Swedish Facebook group!

https://www.facebook.com/groups/702576909788030/
Offline
User avatar

J.D. Welch

Hawk Talon

  • Posts: 5129
  • Joined: Thu May 22, 2014 7:16 am
  • Location: Gilbert, AZ, USA

Re: Searching for Objectives

PostSun Mar 12, 2017 8:00 am

And, yes, you roll once for each squad, during that squad's activation.
I love my job (well, I love having a job), but a bad day of gaming beats a good day of work every time!

http://www.theroadtovalhalla.blogspot.com

Return to Rules Queries

Who is online

Users browsing this forum: No registered users and 1 guest