It is currently Mon Mar 25, 2019 4:30 am

Longbow Smart Smoke

Stuck on a rules interpretation, get it answered here!
  • Author
  • Message
User avatar


  • Posts: 202
  • Joined: Thu Aug 18, 2016 9:19 am
  • Location: The stuffed command module of a UCM Kodiak

Longbow Smart Smoke

PostWed Mar 22, 2017 5:06 pm

Can a Longbow use Smart Smoke on itself? Sure the tactical implications aren't the most useful, but I was just curious. :D
An official advocate of of the UCM Articulated conga line.
User avatar


  • Posts: 802
  • Joined: Wed May 14, 2014 10:33 pm
  • Location: Leipzig, Germany

Re: Longbow Smart Smoke

PostWed Mar 22, 2017 5:54 pm

I think it can.
User avatar

J.D. Welch

Hawk Talon

  • Posts: 5215
  • Joined: Thu May 22, 2014 7:16 am
  • Location: Gilbert, AZ, USA

Re: Longbow Smart Smoke

PostFri Mar 24, 2017 5:05 am

Yes, it can.
I love my job (well, I love having a job), but a bad day of gaming beats a good day of work every time!

Return to Rules Queries

Who is online

Users browsing this forum: No registered users and 4 guests