It is currently Mon Aug 20, 2018 7:10 pm


How do I add Jocasta Cane's Retinue?

Discuss the FFoR list builder here!
  • Author
  • Message
Offline
User avatar

Bartender

  • Posts: 68
  • Joined: Thu Nov 13, 2014 10:13 pm

How do I add Jocasta Cane's Retinue?

PostThu Oct 15, 2015 10:26 am

Hello,

I could not figure out how to add Jacosta's retinue. How is that done?
Cheers

Bartender
Offline
User avatar

Bengt

  • Posts: 250
  • Joined: Tue Sep 08, 2015 1:05 pm
  • Location: Ronneby, Sweden

Re: How do I add Jocasta Cane's Retinue?

PostThu Oct 15, 2015 10:38 am

It's a separate choice called "Caine with retinue", as opposed to the "Battle Vizier Caine" choice.
Offline
User avatar

Bartender

  • Posts: 68
  • Joined: Thu Nov 13, 2014 10:13 pm

Re: How do I add Jocasta Cane's Retinue?

PostThu Oct 15, 2015 5:20 pm

Hello,

thank you very much. That worked :)
I overlooked this.
Cheers

Bartender

Return to FFoR

Who is online

Users browsing this forum: No registered users and 3 guests