It is currently Thu May 24, 2018 5:40 pm


Having one Neptune carry two squads in there Juno's

Discuss the FFoR list builder here!
  • Author
  • Message
Offline
User avatar

Rontje

  • Posts: 6
  • Joined: Tue Nov 03, 2015 9:40 pm
  • Location: Northern Netherlands

Having one Neptune carry two squads in there Juno's

PostWed Nov 11, 2015 12:44 pm

Hello there,

I was wondering if I'm doing something wrong or if this is not possible. I couldn't find another post on it, but when I add two different Immortal squads both with there own Juno A1, I can make them share one Neptune drop-ship according to the rules. But I cant seem to get this working on the list builder. It marks it as wrong when I only add a Neptune to one of the two squads.

Gr,
- Spatula
Offline

kaffis

  • Posts: 54
  • Joined: Sun Sep 27, 2015 8:41 pm

Re: Having one Neptune carry two squads in there Juno's

PostWed Nov 11, 2015 3:16 pm

The way to get the program to accept this as a legal configuration is to set one squad's transport option to "Neptune + 2x Juno A1" (or 2x A2, or A1+A2), and then right click the title bar of the other squad and select the option to link it to the first.

It'll change the display to show a little chain icon joining the borders of the two squads, and stop flagging it as an invalid transport option on the first one.

Return to FFoR

Who is online

Users browsing this forum: No registered users and 3 guests

cron