Page 1 of 1

Wiping out lists

PostPosted: Fri Sep 04, 2015 5:22 am
by Tenebris
I thought I might warn folks, that there's going to be a point where I wipe out people's lists. I am reworking how sharing works, and that's going to mess with the way lists are stored. Hell, even reworking Angelos into a dedicated transport will foul up a lot of PHR lists. Just warning that a house cleaning is coming if you have stored lists. Thanks.


Solomon