It is currently Mon Dec 11, 2017 10:34 pm


Damage control

Stuck on a rules interpretation, get it answered here!
  • Author
  • Message
Offline

Shunter

  • Posts: 345
  • Joined: Sun Dec 02, 2012 4:49 pm
  • Location: Cannock, Staffordshire

Damage control

PostSun Oct 08, 2017 12:36 pm

For engines disabled or energy surge. (both also give orbital decay) do you need to roll to repair the damage and also the orbital decay separately?

In my game last night my opponent suffered engines disabled. He reaired them and we thought that then cancelled orbital decay. However i have been rereading the rule book today and on pg 51 after the damage tables there's a section for orbital decay which states you needed to roll to repair it. that sounds like it is in addition to repairing the engines.
Offline

Lorn

Hawk Talon

  • Posts: 2301
  • Joined: Thu Nov 01, 2012 12:48 pm

Re: Damage control

PostSun Oct 08, 2017 12:57 pm

Yes each is a separate roll.

German space magic for PHR would you like to know more?
http://www.hawkforum.co.uk/viewtopic.php?f=24&t=7017

Return to Rules Queries

Who is online

Users browsing this forum: No registered users and 3 guests