It is currently Tue Oct 23, 2018 11:38 pm

Defence turrets take 2

Stuck on a rules interpretation, get it answered here!
  • Author
  • Message
User avatar


  • Posts: 372
  • Joined: Sun Nov 30, 2014 5:03 am

Re: Defence turrets take 2

PostMon Jul 03, 2017 3:24 pm

As the opponent, I agree wholeheartedly with Liam on it.

That simple truth is that my shop is full of rules lawyers, so they showed me that. I actually brought it up in that game in the hope of getting it fixed in the next FAQ.
Nova Open 2015 DZC: 3rd
Huzzah Hobbies, Jan 2016 DZC: 2nd
Huzzah Hobbies, May 2016 DZC: 3rd
Nova Open 2016 DZC: 3rd
Origins 2017: DZC: 2nd
Origins 2017: DFC: 3rd
Huzzah Hobbies, July 2017 DZC: 2nd

I like type 1s and bronze medals.

Return to Rules Queries

Who is online

Users browsing this forum: No registered users and 3 guests