It is currently Tue Nov 21, 2017 12:28 am


Shield booster question

Stuck on a rules interpretation, get it answered here!
  • Author
  • Message
Offline

Takxis

  • Posts: 11
  • Joined: Thu Sep 21, 2017 7:57 am

Shield booster question

PostWed Oct 25, 2017 12:08 am

have a question about shield booster. once it is given to a ship does the reroll count for all missed rolls for the rest of the whole turn or only for the missed rolls that activation shots. my understanding is it is for that attack only not the all attacks in that turn.
Offline
User avatar

Cry of the Wind

Hawk Talon

  • Posts: 1020
  • Joined: Wed Nov 04, 2015 12:27 pm
  • Location: Airdrie, Alberta, Canada

Re: Shield booster question

PostWed Oct 25, 2017 3:25 am

You are correct. It is only for that one Groups attack, not even the entire Battlegroup let alone the whole turn.

Return to Rules Queries

Who is online

Users browsing this forum: Bing [Bot] and 3 guests